Page/Content Update/Maintenance

As an admin, there are times that we need to do update on the page and its contents

 

Is it possible to have an option to lock the view on other users, so the content they are seeing is not the update the admin is doing? What they can see is the last version prior to admin update

 

So, for example,

Admin will do an update/maintenance 7pm

The users should be able to see whatever is in the scorecard by 7pm

While the admin is updating the page maybe 7-8pm, the admin is the only one seeing the changes on the pages

While the other users are seeing the latest (7pm) version of the page

And when the pages/contents are ready to publish, the admin can just check/choose to publish live

 

 

 

3
3 votes

· Last Updated

Comments

This discussion has been closed.