Page not shared, error message is misleading

I noticed that if a page is not shared with someone and they try to access it, they are given an error that says “This page is no longer available”. 

 

Although this seems to be misleading as the page is actually available but the person trying to access it does not have permission to view it. 

 

My question is, would it be possible for us to modify what is shown on this page, or can Domo change the error message to be something like, “You do not have access to view this page”. 

 

Thanks in advance. 

 

3
3 votes

· Last Updated

Comments

This discussion has been closed.