What happens when a user is deleted from an instance?
We have had some users leave our organization. Before deleting them, as a temporary means of preventing them from logging in I have reset their passwords. I am curious as to what happens in the background when a user is deleted -- what happens to their cards, pages, datasets, etc if they own anything? Thanks in advance.