Sub-Pages - Restricted access for parent page

By default, anything created on the parent page, once a sub page has been shared with a user, will be visible to the user. Anything created before sharing, will not be visible to one.

If the parent page has many cards, and the sub-pages have been shared with many users, manally restricting access will take time.

4
4 votes

· Last Updated

Comments

This discussion has been closed.