Warning before removing Card Owner from Share List

I wish that when managing the share list for a card or page it would block or provide a warning before removing the card or page owner. I know you can get the card or page back if the it is again shared back to the owner, however I would like to prevent others from learning the hard way. Thanks.

1
1 votes

· Last Updated

Comments

This discussion has been closed.