Exiting Data Flow Brings you back to Overview

We have noticed that you exit a data flow, the UI brings you back to the overview page instead of bringing you back to the Data Center. It would be much easier if you were brought back to the Data Center. 

1
1 votes

· Last Updated

This discussion has been closed.