Revoke user log in on security profile change

I'd like to suggest that when an admin changes a users security profile (access rights) that their current log in should be revoked (across all devices) and require them to log in again.

Β 

I have a case where I have changed a user from Participant to Social, and since they have not logged out of Domo on their iPhone they are still able to access based on the Participant security role.

Β 

Please "like" this post if you agree!

4
4 votes

Β· Last Updated

This discussion has been closed.