By mistake I canceled my name in a shared window and I am unable to see my page.

Hi, 

By mistake I canceled my name in a shared window and I am unable to see my page. Now, how can I get it back. Can anyone help me.

 

Thanks,
Ansar

Comments

  • Let me clarify. Did you remove access to the page for yourself?

     

    If this is the case an admin can add the page back for you in Admin > Pages.

     

    Also, depending on the user's permissions if someone else has the page still they could add you back.

  • I think even a regular user should be able to add themselves (or others) to a page that they own.

     

    Try going into the admin section and adding yourself back to the page 2.png

     

    3.png