What does the Admin Settings > People > Bulk Export button do?

In the Admin section > People tab > there is an orange button in the top right corner that says Bulk Export. I want to export a list of all of my users with their permisisons, however, I don't want to click on this button before I know what it does. 

Thank you in advance! 

Best Answer

  • John_Wayne
    Accepted Answer

    It creates a .csv file containing user information which does include security roles (if that's what you mean by permissions).