Ability to clear card settings (all or delete multiple settings in bulk)

When we create cards with drill paths, the previous card settings are copied.

Wish there was an option to delete in bulk settings in the cards;

for example - we have a table card with 10 columns, need to manually cross out those columns to replace with new ones.

A "clear all settings" or "clear all columns"Β  will help.

0
0 votes

Β· Last Updated

This discussion has been closed.