I deleted a job without exporting, is there a way to recover the deleted job?
Workbench jobs are stored locally so if you delete the job it's gone and you can't restore it. You'd have to recreate the job. It's always a good idea to back up jobs before you delete them because of the lack of automated backups in workbench. You could even schedule a recurring job to run an export using the wb.exe executable to automate this process.