Sharing filter views for only certain group of people

It will be great that after I created a filter and share it only with certain group of people.  Currently, under Filter view, we can only either share with everyone who has access to the Dashboard or nothing.   However, sometimes, we want to share the filters only to certain people. 

 

Thanks,

Olivia

0
0 votes

· Last Updated

This discussion has been closed.