What happens when you deactivate a connector? Can it be reactivated?
Our company is currently using the trial version, where we can only have 4 Connectors active at once.
We are currently making use of all 4 connector slots, but would like to test another type of connector.
If I were to deactivate one of the connectors now, would I be able to reactivate it at a later point without having to reconfigure the connector, re-setup the cards/datasets being powered, etc?
What happens to the cards/datasets that were being powered by a connector once it has been deactivated?