Is it possible to remove access to the overview, favorites & alert pages for users? I'm hoping to ease the user experience and only provide access to the pages that they need.
These three pages are unique to each user so it will only show the cards they have added to these areas and only they can see their unique pages. There is no way to remove access to these unfortunatley.
you can use external publication group.
You can only share pages you want to.
Also you have to have a bit of knowledge to SSO to be able to use it.
First, ask for 「Publication Group」 to be enabled.
Then use Okta
You'll be able to share just the exact pages to want them to see.