Roll back card to previous version

It would be great if there was a way to roll back to a previous card version or at least view how the card was setup in an earlier version making it easier to roll back.

26
26 votes

· Last Updated

Comments

  • @JustAGirlyGeek Thanks for the feedback, would it be helpful if you could save different views of the card and go back to previous views of filters applied or chart type applied? 

     

    Thanks

  • That would be helpful too.

     

    I'm thinking more along the lines of "oh no, I made a change a few weeks back but I really needed the other version instead". Or, like we discovered a few days ago, a card owner forgot to lock their card and someone mistakingly made a change and saved over their card.

  • @JustAGirlyGeek This information has been helpful, thanks for providing. 

This discussion has been closed.