When multiple users access the same card, and make their own changes and save, currently the last person who saves will undo the changes the other person.
Recommend adding an alert for people who access the card after the first person.
Thank you for submitting this @chechin. I am assigning to our product manager @ckwright to review and comment. changing to have our product manager @mdelorey review. Thanks,
@chechin Thanks for the feedback, agreed, that would be helpful to know someone else is editing the card. I will review this with the team and put this request on our product radar.