Groups page settings being ignored
I have created a group, called managers. In this group, I've removed access to all pages except the specific page we want the managers to look at.
We've shared cards that this manager group can see, and they are filtered based on PDP. The PDP filter is working fine.
However, when logging in with that a manager, they can still see Overview, Favorites, Alerts and Shared.
I've removed the user from the Default group and made sure they aren't included in any other group.
Am I missing something?