How can I delete users without affecting pages or dataflows?
We need to delete some users who have left the company from our instance. Firstly, what happens to pages and dataflows when they are removed?
Secondly, if it is the case that pages/dataflows need to be assigned new owners before users are removed, is there a way to do this quickly, rather than on a case-by-case basis? The last time this question was asked was over a year ago: the answer then was that it needed to be done on a case-by-case basis, but I was wondering whether any changes had been made to speed up the process.