Turn off Invite and Share Notification

MarkSnodgrass
MarkSnodgrass Portland, Oregon 🥷

I would really like to see a setting that allows you turn off the Invite and Share toast notifcation that appears after you create a card. It often displays right over the top of where the new card is initally added to the page and the notification displays for a while, forcing you to click the X or just wait. When you are making a number of cards one after another, it gets in the way and is really annoying. It also seems premature to be prompted to share since a card may need to be certified or you need to go through several iterations before wanting to share it with someone.
 invite.PNG

**Check out my Domo Tips & Tricks Videos

**Make sure to <3 any users posts that helped you.
**Please mark as accepted the ones who solved your issue.
Tagged:
1
1 votes

· Last Updated

This discussion has been closed.