When can I reassign a license after I delete a user?

Good afternoon,

 

I recently removed a number of users who no longer need access but under Admin > License the number of available licenses is still the same. How long until that changes to reflect the number of available licenses that I have to re-assign?

 

Thanks!

Tagged:

Best Answer

  • GrantSmith
    GrantSmith Indiana 🥷
    Answer ✓

    Have you waited 24 hours and checked your license count to see if it went down? I'm not certain how quickly the license count is updated but I don't believe it's instant.

    **Was this post helpful? Click Agree or Like below**
    **Did this solve your problem? Accept it as a solution!**

Answers

  • Interesting. It's been nearly 48 hours and the count still hasn't budged. I'll give it another day or two and see what happens.