Cancel sharing all cards on a page
Please let me ask to solve my issue.
For instance I shared Tom to PageA.
All cards on PageA are shared to Tom automatically, and Tom can see all cards on the pageA.
After that, I canceled sharing PageA to Tom. Although I canceled sharing PageA to Tom, all cards on the PageA remained to be shared to Tom still.
Is there any way to cancel sharing PageA and all cards on PageA as well at once? Or should I stop sharing all cards one by one?
- 10.7K All Categories
- 13 Getting Started in the Community
- 31 Beastmode & Analytics
- 2.1K Data Platform & Data Science
- 59 Domo Everywhere
- 2.7K Charting
- 2.4K Ideas Exchange
- 1.3K Connectors
- 362 Workbench
- 302 Use Cases & Best Practices
- 500 APIs
- 118 Apps
- 48 News
- 753 Onboarding
- 1.1K 日本支部
- Private Company Board