Shouldn't a co-owner of a data set have the same permissions for that data set as an owner?

Hi there,

One of our users is no longer seeing the option to restore their data to a previous version (the data set was just shared with them). I made them a co-owner and they were still unable to use this feature. Is this something only owners can do?

Tagged:

Answers