Hello Beautiful People -
I am doing some Beastmode cleanup and I have a few questions.
If I delete a Beastmode, will it be deleted in all cards it is in, regardless if it is being used or not?
Also, What is the best way to find duplicate Beastmodes?
Lastly, which is better? deleting an unused Beastmode or Archiving it?