When I copy (move/copy) or duplicate a card, will it always keep the same permissions as the card I'm copying or duplicating from? It appears this is the case, I just want to confirm.
@MarisaFelton,Using the Move/Copy feature will keep all details about the original card in subsequent copies. All users who have been shared on the original and all configuration will be copied to the new copies. Additionally, any edits completed on any one copy of the card will affect all other copies of that same card.Choosing to Duplicate a card creates a completely independent copy of the original card. The user who creates that duplicate will be the owner of the new card and the only user with access until the user shares the duplicate with other users.Please let me know if you have any other questions.Dax Gibb
Can anybody help @MarisaFelton out?Thanks!
@MarisaFelton, did @dax22's reply help you out?