Deleting users creates Social accounts. How to delete or remove users
I noticed when attempting to remove users from our instance that when they were deleted it seems a Social account was created from them using only their user ID. Therefore I have to delete them twice. Has anybody else seen this behavior? Why are these accounts created and shouldn't a user be removed when they are deleted in order to not count against our number of license that we've purchased?